Enter the secure New College Portal to:

  • Apply to live at New College or NCV
  • Renew your New College or NCV Membership
  • Depart College & Request a Bond Refund
  • Register for an Event
  • Make a Donation to the College
  • Update Your Details
Continue to the Secure New College Portal
You are here:  

Home » 

About New College » 

People » 




The Rev. Canon Bruce Morrison (Chair)

Mr Stephen Hodgkinson (Deputy Chair and Chairman Audit and Finance)

Mr Malcolm Beard
Dr Andrew Boyton
Dr Lucinda Chubb
Assoc. Professor David Cohen
Ms Jane Paingakulam
Mrs Janet Simpson
Mr Brian Street

Honorary Board Members

Associate Professor Bill Peirson

Mr Ian Sharpe
Bursar and Secretary of the Board


Mr Arend Boog
Dean of Residents - New College

Susan Bazzana
Dean of Residents - NCV

The current president of the New College Students’ Association also sits in on Board Meetings