You are entering the secure New College Portal, where:

  • Prospective residents can apply for membership of New College and NCV.
  • Current residents can renew their membership.
Continue to the Secure New College Portal
You are here:  

Home » 

Media & Events » 

News » 

Award » 

Four New Collegians Win Unsw University Medals


Four New Collegians win UNSW University Medals

February 07, 2006
Posted by: New College Admin

Recently the 2005 UNSW University Medallists were announced. New College has four more names to add to its prestigious University Medallists Alumni list.

The 2005 New College honour role reads:

Amy L. Dennison (1999-2001) - University Medal in Environmental Engineering

Claire E. Inder (2000) - University Medal in Law

M. Rallinga Willson (2002-2005) - University Medal in Mining Engineering

Mark Pinese (2002-2004) - University Medal in Molecular Biology

To see previous New College University Medallists visit: Honour Board.

New College is a supportive study environment which exists to promote academic excellence. The College has a strong academic record with three Rhodes Scholars and fifty-five University Medallists in its thirty-six year history.


Next >